Testimonials & Reviews

Andrea Reiche, MD

OB-GYN located in Van Nuys, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Andrea Reiche always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Reiche below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea E.
Submitted 02/22/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Reiche and I was impressed with the generous amount of time she spent with me. She took a thorough history and genuinely listened to my concerns and questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr.Reiche is professional and connects well with patients.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Doctor takes time with patient does not rush, listen, she is great
Angie R.
Submitted 02/04/20
My family and I was received Excellent Care by Dr Reiche! Thank YOU for your genuine care ❤️
Leslye K.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Reiche for a long time and would not consider going anywhere else; even when she was out of my network I continued to see her. She is very thorough, patient, diligent and honest. I feel very comfortable talking to her with any concern as she has a very calming demeanor. Dr. Reiche is very personable and approachable unlike so many doctors today. She also has an office staff that is very responsive and professional both in the office and when reporting test and lab results. Dr. Reiche and her office make you feel well cared for as a fellow human and not another number or name on a chart.
Varsenik Z.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent
Maria C.
Submitted 12/13/19
friendly staff and a great Doctor very pleased with the care I'm receiving.
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Both as my OB and Gynecologist, Dr Reiche has been nothing short of fantastic. Always listens, always takes her time with patients. Makes me feel like I'm being cared for, and my decisions are informed. Happy to be a continuing patient, post-pregnancy.
Hileana C.
Submitted 11/08/19
She was so amazing and was very very helpful!!! Super nice too :)
Sona A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very carting Dr
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Parking is a bear at this location, but there’s not much that Dr. Reiche can do about that. Parking aside, my appointment was great. Dr. Reiche took the time to meet me and learn about my health and family history. I did not feel rushed at all. She offered some good advice about managing my family history with breast cancer and the exam was fine.
Armine M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very professional and thorough in explaining the process and the next steps.
Lucy S.
Submitted 06/22/19
I’ve always had a good experience. Through out my pregnancy and during labor. She is amazing!
Sybella W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Absolutely fabulous experience. Dr. Reiche is most informed, experienced and patient I've come across. Wouldn't go anywhere else now that I've found her.
Elaine D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Reiche is very attentive and really cares about her patients. Always explains things very well. Highly recommend.
Hillary M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Outstanding. Staff and doctor are so kind and make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Kaija Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
She was wonderful and pleasant and answered all of my questions.
Tracy H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Easy to talk to
Sharmin K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly and easy to talk to. Cares about me and my baby well being.